Monday – Friday:
9am-5pm EST
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Hours

410 E. Taylor St. Suite G
Griffin, GA. 30224-3440

Physical Address

P.O. Box 1455
Griffin, GA. 30224

Mailing Address

Toll Free: (877) 233-9014
Phone: (770) 233-9014
Fax: (770) 228-4242
After Hours/Weekends: (404) 643-0967
Email: Info@tfig.org

Phone & Info

Phone Ext. 1
Email: Authorities@tfig.org

Authorities

Phone Ext. 1
Email: Permits@tfig.org

Permits

Phone Ext. 2
Email: Registration@tfig.org

Registration

Phone Ext. 3
Email: Fueltaxes@tfig.org

Fuel Taxes

T. 770-233-9014  Ext. 3
E. Accounting@tfig.org

Accounting